2017 Trip List

Comox Valley Paddlers 2017 Trip List

All members must sign a Trip Release Form.

Non-member guests must also sign a Non-Member Release Form and pay the $10 insurance fee.

 

Paddle DetailsDate

Co-ordinatorCo-ordinator's Email
Women's Day PaddleWed March 8Gabriela -- Wavedancerinfo@kayakcanoerepairs.ca
Comox LakeWed May 3Frank McCulloughfandamccullough@gmail.com
Full Moon Paddle - Point HolmesWed May 10Sohlea Ricosohlea.rico@gmail.com
RoystonWed May 17Anne Mamersllamers7@telus.net
Air Park - Up RiverWed May 24Helen Koziolhkoziol@shaw.ca
Union BayWed May 31Helen Koziolhkoziol@shaw.ca
Main Lakes Camping Trip - Quadra Island Wed May 31 - Thurs June 1Frank McCulloughfandamccullough@gmail.com
Tree Island Wed June 7Norene Wellsencasa_@telus.net
CLUB SOCIAL - Comox Marina to Royston WrecksSat June 10Helen Koziolhkoziol@shaw.ca
Granite Bay - Quadra IslandSun June 11Sohlea Ricosohlea.rico@gmail.com
Comox Lake Wed June 14Marie Maccagno maccagno.marie@gmail.com
Point Holmes Recreation Association Sat June 17info@pointholmesrecreation.ca
Safety Day - Goose SpitWed June 21 Comox Valley Kayaks and Canoes info@comoxvalleykayaks.com
Quadra Island Fri June 23 - Sun June 25Garry & Brenda Olinekbrendaolinek@shaw.ca
Tsable River Wed June 28Kerri Medleykmedley@shaw.ca
Ship's Point Wed July 5Garry & Brenda Olinekbrendaolinek@shaw.ca
Kitty Coleman PICNIC paddle Wed July 12Norene Wells encasa_@telus.net
Goose Spit Wed July 19Paul Grahamp.w.graham@shaw.ca
Puntledge River from Comox Lake Dam Wed July 26Frank McCullough fandamccullough@gmail.com
Puntledge RiverWed Aug 2 Kathy Haighkathy.haigh@shaw.ca
Alert Bay 360Aug 5 - 6
Pt. Holmes to Kye BayWed Aug 9Ken Browningkenbrowning@shaw.ca
Courtenay River EstuaryWed Aug 16Jay & Jane Nadlerjknad9@gmail.com
Campbell River Estuary with Campbell River Paddling ClubWed Aug 23Frank McCullough fandamccullough@gmail.com
AirPark to Goose Spit {return trip!}Wed Aug 30 Jim Belairjbelair54@gmail.com
Airpark -- up riverWed Sept 6Chase Wolfejimandchaseinbc@gmail.com
Secret Beach Campground at Toquart BaySept 6 - 12 Lem & Anne Mamersllamers7@telus.net
Wed Evening PaddleWed Sept 13
Salish Sea Marine TrailSept 16 - 17BCMTNA
Little RiverWed Sept 20 Kerri Medley kmedley@shaw.ca
Wed Evening PaddleWed Sept 27
West Coast Expeditions Spring Island, Kyuquotyour choiceContact West Coast Expeditionsinfo@westcoastexpeditions.com