2018 Trip List

Comox Valley Paddlers 2018 Trip List

All members must sign a Trip Release Form.

Non-member guests must also sign a Non-Member Release Form and pay the $10 insurance fee.

[2017 Trips] 

[2016 Trips]

 

Paddle DetailsDate

Co-ordinatorCo-ordinator's Email
Women's Day PaddleThurs Mar 8Gabriela -- Wavedancerinfo@kayakcanoerepair.ca
Comox LakeWed May 2Frank McCulloughfandamccullough@gmail.com
AirparkWed May 9Jim Belairjbelair54@gmail.com
K'omoks Estuary [FULL]Fri May 11Kathy Haighkathy.haigh@shaw.ca
Fanny Bay to Ship's PointWed May 16Brenda & Garry Olinekbrendaolinek84@gmail.com
Comox MarinaWed May 23 Norene Wellsencasa_@telus.net
Discovery LodgeMay 25-27 Marie Maccagnomaccagno.marie@gmail.com
Airpark -- up river Wed May 30Sue Wenmanpaddledancer@gmail.com
Tree Island
(cancelled)
Comox Lake
Wed June 6Helen Koziol & Wilf Craatshkoziol@shaw.ca
Tsable River Wed June 13Kerri Medleykmedley@shaw.ca
Filongley Provincial Park, Denman Island [FULL]June 19-21Norene Wellsencasa_@telus.net
Puntledge River dam Wed June 20 Tom Moffattom.moffat99@gmail.com
Safety Day Goose Spit Wed June 27Comox Valley Kayaks and Canoes  info@comoxvalleykayaks.com
Tree Island Wed July 4Helen Koziol & Wilf Craatshkoziol@shaw.ca
Spider LakeSun July 8Sue Wenmanpaddledancer@gmail.com
Pt. Holmes Wed July 11 Janet & Graham Edwardsedwards_family@shaw.ca
Goose Spit with Campbell River Paddlers Wed July 18Frank McCulloughfandamccullough@gmail.com
Little River to Kitty Coleman Wed July 25 Dave Lapointe davel@island.net
Wed Evening PaddleWed Aug 1
Alert Bay 360Aug 4/5
Wed Evening PaddleWed Aug 8
Goose SpitWed Aug 15Paul Graham
Royston/EstuaryWed Aug 22Jay Nadler
Wed Evening PaddleWed Aug 29
Wed Evening PaddleWed Sept 5
Wed Evening PaddleWed Sept 12
Wed Evening PaddleWed Sept 19
Wed Evening PaddleWed Sept 26